University of Valencia

University of Valencia

The University of Valencia extends throughout the city of Valencia and its metropolitan area on three university campuses: the Campus articulated by the Avenida de Blasco Ibáñez, the Campus dels Tarongers and the Campus de Burjassot-Paterna.

Three campuses located in Valencia and its area, physically connected through the metro and streetcar network, which house the numerous research institutes, the seventeen faculties and the Higher Technical School that make up the current Universitat de València.


Faculty of Psychology and Speech Therapy


The Faculty is located at the Basco Ibáñez Campus.
Av. de Blasco Ibáñez, 21, 46010 València, (Spain)

How to arrive to the Campus using public transportation:

Bus: line 9, 12, 29, 30, 71, 79, 80, 81 and 89.

Tramvia: line 3 (Facultats stop)

Organized by


See you in..

Follow us